Login    Forum    Register    Search    FAQ

Board index » Alberta Metal Database » Bands




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Calgary & Area
 Post Posted: Mon Mar 17, 2008 5:09 pm 
Offline
Technical Support
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 10:39 pm
Posts: 1000
Location: Calgary
To have your band added, updated, or removed, please contact one of the forum moderators or admins. Click HERE to view a list of the Admin/Moderator team

CALGARY

A Bloodshed Nightmare http://www.myspace.com/abloodshednightmare
Ahnabith Gish http://www.ahnabithgish.com
Arbitrator http://www.myspace.com/arbitratorband
As The Romans Do http://www.myspace.com/astheromansdometal
Auto Body http://www.myspace.com/autobodycalgary
Blacksky http://www.myspace.com/blackskyband
Bloated Pig http://www.myspace.com/bloatedpigmusic
Bravado http://www.myspace.com/bravadometal
Breed of War http://www.myspace.com/breedofwar
Candaria http://www.myspace.com/candariaband
Caveat http://www.caveatmusic.com
Celestis http://www.myspace.com/celestismetal
Dark Forest http://www.myspace.com/darkforestcan
Deadened http://www.myspace.com/deadenedband
Dead Grey http://www.myspace.com/deadgrey
Divinity http://www.myspace.com/divinitymetal
Entropy of Earth http://www.myspace.com/eoearth
Enemyus http://www.enemyus.com
Eryn Vorn http://www.myspace.com/erynvorncalgary
Exit Strategy http://www.exitstrategy.ca
Haiduk http://www.haiduk.ca
Hateful Aggresion http://www.myspace.com/hatefulaggresion
Hellrazer http://www.myspace.com/hellrazermetal
Inspected By 40 http://www.inspectedby40.com
Kadakus http://www.myspace.com/kadakusband
Kataplexis http://www.myspace.com/kataplexis
Kilyakai http://www.myspace.com/kilyakaitilyoudie
Krank http://www.krankmusic.com
Lithica http://www.myspace.com/lithicaband
Lords of the Mountain http://www.myspace.com/lordsofthemountain
Mark of Cain http://www.myspace.com/markofcaincal
M.S.C. http://www.myspace.com/maniacsumocunt
Nusquam Esse http://www.myspace.com/nusquamesse
Nebucadnezzer http://www.myspace.com/nebucadnezzer
Numenorean https://www.facebook.com/Numenoreanofficial
...Of the Renown http://www.myspace.com/oftherenown
Operation Winter Mist http://www.myspace.com/theoperationwintermist
Ost Est Ima http://www.myspace.com/ostestima
Out of The Shadows http://www.purevolume.com/outoftheshadows
Persepolis http://www.myspace.com/persepolis
Phantom Limb http://www.myspace.com/phantomlimbmetal
Realm of Chaos http://www.purevolume.com/realmofchaos
Reverend Kill http://www.myspace.com/reverendkill
Razorwing http://www.myspace.com/razorwingmetal
Rob Spencer Band http://www.myspace.com/robspencerband
Sacred Ally http://www.myspace.com/sacredally
Sentient http://www.myspace.com/sentientminds
Sittin' Idol http://www.sittinidol.com
Slither In Exile http://www.slitherinexile.com
Snake Mountain http://www.myspace.com/snakemountainband
Stinkhammer http://www.myspace.com/thestinkhammer
Teitan http://www.myspace.com/teitan666
The Hydra Project http://www.myspace.com/hydraprojectcanada
The Last Act http://www.thelastact.com
The R.A.C.E http://www.raceband.net
Those Who Remain http://www.myspace.com/thosewhoremainmetal
Throne of Vengeance http://www.myspace.com/throneofvengeance
Train Bigger Monkeys http://www.myspace.com/trainbiggermonkeys
Treeburning http://www.myspace.com/treeburning
The Unravelling http://www.theunravellingmusic.com
United We Fall http://www.myspace.com/unitedwefall1
Valour http://www.myspace.com/valourcalgary
Verbal Deception http://www.myspace.com/verbaldeception
Viathyn http://www.myspace.com/viathyn
Wolvengard http://www.myspace.com/wolvengard
Wormbox http://www.wormbox.net
Ye Goat-Herd Gods http://www.myspace.com/yegoatherdgods
Zeitgeist http://www.myspace.com/onlyzeitgeist


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Board index » Alberta Metal Database » Bands


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: