Login    Forum    Register    Search    FAQ

Board index » Alberta Metal Database » Links




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Saskatchewan & Manitoba
 Post Posted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 3:55 pm 
Offline
Technical Support
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 10:39 pm
Posts: 1000
Location: Calgary
To have your link added, updated, or removed, or to report a broken link, please contact one of the forum moderators or admins. Click HERE to view a list of the Admin/Moderator team

SASKATCHEWAN

Organizations

Sask Metal

Bands

REGINA

1. Abide No Master - Regina http://www.myspace.com/abidenomaster
2. Activate - Regina http://www.myspace.com/activaterock
3. Agonal - Regina http://www.myspace.com/agonalband
4. The Antique Carnival - Regina - http://www.myspace.com/theantiquecarnival
5. Archeaus - Regina
6. Autaric - Regina http://www.myspace.com/autaric
7. Bloodstoned - Regina http://www.myspace.com/507344491
8. Bloodwork - Regina http://www.myspace.com/bloodwork100
9. Brutalizer - Regina
10. Dead Against Living - Regina
11. Decency Dies - Regina http://www.myspace.com/decencydies
12. Defying Divinity - Regina
13. The Fifth Dawn - Regina http://www.myspace.com/thefifthdawnmusic
14. Horrid Fortune - Regina http://www.myspace.com/horridfortune
15. Giant, The - Regina http://www.myspace.com/giantthe
16. Into Eternity - Regina http://www.myspace.com/officialintoeternity
17. Lest We Fail - Regina http://www.myspace.com/lestwefailmusic
18. Like Bird-Serpents & Rare Vicious Other Things - Regina - http://www.myspace.com/likebirdserpents
19. The Mustard Tiger - Regina http://www.myspace.com/themustardtiger2009
20. Nachtterror - Regina http://www.myspace.com/nachtterror
21. Numenon - Regina
22. Orbital Express - Regina http://www.myspace.com/orbitalexpress
23. Peracardium - Regina
24. Room 333 - Regina http://www.myspace.com/room333music
25. Plagued Inferno - Regina http://www.myspace.com/plaguedinferno
26. Stillseed - Regina http://www.myspace.com/stillseed
27. Suffersurge - Regina http://www.myspace.com/suffersurge http://www.anarchymedia.ne t/suffersurge
28. Trench Foot - Regina

SASKATOON

29. Abscission - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/abscissionband
30. Adolyne - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/adolyne
31. Antania - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/antaniamusic
32. Axed Up Conformist - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/axedupconformist
33. Brutal Machine - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/brutalmachine
34. Cashed - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/cashedsucks
35. Chainfire - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/chainfiremusic
36. Delusions Of - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/delusionsof
37. DFA - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/destinedforassimilation
38. Johnny Dont - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/johnnydon39t
39. Lavagoat - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/goatlust
40. The New Jacobin Club - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/newjacobinclub
41. Noodled? - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/noodled
42. Poser Disposer - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/poserdisposer
43. Skud Fuck the Stripper - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/skudfuckthestripper
44. Sparky - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/sparkymusic
45. Spinalcold - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/spinalcold
46. Suckcess - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/suckcesscanada
47. Suffer The Children - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/sufferthechildren
48. Twisted System - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/twisteds
49. Untimely Demise - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/untimelydemisemusic
50. Wrathed - Saskatoon http://www.myspace.com/wrathed

RURAL / FARM / SMALLTOWN / ECT

51. A Dying Breed - Estevan
52. A Fearless Delicacy - Humbolt
53. Blasphemy Reborn - Melfort http://www.myspace.com/blasphemyreborn
54. Celestial Machine - Prince Albert http://www.myspace.com/celestialmachine
55. The Dead of Tarawa - Moose Jaw http://www.myspace.com/thedeadoftarawa
56. Discharge The Nemesis - Rural http://www.myspace.com/dischargethenemesis
57. Flight Of A Felon - Humbolt
58. Heal The Myth - Yorkton http://www.myspace.com/healthemyth
59. HHogwash - Humbolt http://www.myspace.com/hhogwash
60. Khapra - Lloydminster http://www.myspace.com/khaprameta
61. Nocturnal Sun - Swift Current http://www.myspace.com/nocturnalsun
62. Reach Out For The Fallen - Rural - http://www.myspace.com/reachoutforthefallen
63. Symbiote - Prince Albert http://www.myspace.com/symbiote666
64. Zero Hero - Humbolt http://www.myspace.com/zeroherohumboldt
65. The Zombie Sex Cult - Prince Albert http://www.myspace.com/zombiesexcult

MANITOBA

Organizations

Winnipeg Metal

BANDS

Arctic Circle - Brandon
Devoid - Winnipeg
Dreadnaut - Winnipeg
Jaw - Winnipeg
Martial Barrage - Winnipeg
Putrescence - Winnipeg
Serrated Scalpel - Winnipeg
X Engine X - Winnipeg


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Board index » Alberta Metal Database » Links


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron